What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by MAGFAST. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Confirmed Delivery

MAGFAST
I ordered your Chargers approximately 4 weeks ago. My Visa ending in #1110 was charged I received a phone call, they are still in production. I’m fine with that. The Video was Very Enlightening! Thank You Sincerely Sylvia R Villarreal-Foyt
Read

Great company with great customer service

MAGFAST
Yes we have been waiting a long time for Magfast..... but let’s really think about what we’re waiting on...... quality. These products are being perfected so that when we get them, we won’t say...’this is what I’ve waited for???’ I recently reached out to Magfast to ask for some more concrete info on the timeline. The response I received was a phone message from Seymour Segnit himself. After a few days of phone tag, I engaged in a 1/2 hour delightful conversation with Seymour. He could have said a lot of fluff that would make me feel better as an investor but instead we discussed progress and he even asked me for my opinion. I’ve been with this company as a backer since the Thing Charger (which I still use daily) and although Seymour couldn’t personally reply to every person .... the fact that he reached out to me was impressive. He’s not making promises and not delivering ..... I for one am excited to see these products and am willing to wait for quality! Thanks Magfast and thank you Seymour.
Read

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH MAGFAST

MAGFAST
I HAVE INVESTED WITH SEYMOUR AT MAGFAST. I HAVE INVESTED IN 2018 AND HE HAS BEEN VERY HONEST WITH ME CONCERNING MAGFAST, HE KEEPS UP WITH WEEKLY UPDATES AND ALSO HAS LIVE SEMINARS YOU CAN ATTEND,YES HE DID HAVE A FEW SETBACKS AS ANY NEW COMPANY WOULD, THEY REDESIGNED THE ITEM,ADDED A FEW COLORS AND OPTIONS,LIKE JUMP STARTING YOUR VEHICLE AND ALSO HAS PLANTED TREES FOR EVERY ITEM PURCHASED,GIVE THE MAN TIME IF YOU RECEIVE A BAD PRODUCT YOU WILL COMPLAIN,IF ITS A GOOD THAN EVERYONE'S HAPPY. HE HAS A PROJECTED TIME OF JULY 2019 FOR HIS NEW PRODUCT, IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW INVESTING WORKS ,THEN DON'T INVEST. I BELIEVE IN SEYMOUR AND HIS TEAM AND I KNOW I WILL RECEIVE MY PRODUCTS WHEN THEIR COMPLETED, THANK YOU A SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Read
MAGFAST's reply to:

Change payment source

We've reached out to this supporter to help her.
ID
#2588213 Review #2588213 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Change payment source
New Reviewer

Left message on answers machine to change payment source

Robin Speigner

rspeigner57@***.com

216.798.8120

MAGFAST's reply to:

I was prompted for my opinion

We appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for watching our presentation and deciding to support our company! We can’t wait to get our products to you and hear what you think.
ID
#2576706 Review #2576706 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
There's no solution. The web site asked for my opinion, so I thought this was for positive feedback. I didn't realize this was for disgruntled customers. lol

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I watched the sooooooper long video. I typically don't have the patience for infomercials (I have ADD, but I'm also autistic) but I was intrigued by the product.

And a majority of the length was necessary to get into all the deets of your product. I'm typically not a consumerist, and I mainly buy practical things, and usually not so pricey either. But ya got me here. I liked what I heard and I'm really in need of a charger for my car, wall, take anywhere, etc.

I also really like the fact I can charge my car if my battery dies! How amazing!

User's recommendation: I honestly can't truely recommend the product until I'm able to use it. Recommending a product without firsthand experience seems dishonest. I've had the song and dance on products before only to be dissapointed. I hope you understand my hesitancy on recommending it until it arrives in my post and I can then try it out.

MAGFAST's reply to:

I am a minister and use my computers and phones a lot

Thank you so much for being part of the MAGFAST family! We're lucky to have you.
ID
#2546634 Review #2546634 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Oh I think the products that you are making for the public has gone way beyond what the industry does. Theres nothing like it out there, and I think anyone watching your weekly updates should definitely jump on board.

User's recommendation: I can say nothing more but get on board and you will not be sorry.

MAGFAST's reply to:

Pissed off.

We have reached out to this reviewer to address his concerns but have not heard back. We believe that we have resolved that matter to his satisfaction.
Please understand that crowdfunding isn’t retail shopping and certainly isn’t for everyone. It takes a lot of patience to support something from idea to manufacturing. We are excited to begin shipping soon and are sorry that this reviewer won’t be with us during that time
ID
#2540274 Review #2540274 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I am still waiting for charging kit it has been many months I paid 300$ and nothing yet, is this just a b.s. trip.I think so, not happy at all.

MAGFAST's reply to:

To help consumers make smart purchasing decisions for their electronic lifelines

Thank you for checking us out, we appreciate it! Shipping will begin very soon and we can’t wait to get you your free gift after the paid pre-orders are sent out.
ID
#2525714 Review #2525714 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I was offered the free promotional wall power outlet from MagFast, I have not received it yet. Having a tech background, I very much look forward to the product this company is putting out, will definitely reserve a pro kit if it lives up to my expectations.

MAGFAST's reply to:

Haven’t received anything that I ordered......

It sounds like perhaps crowdfunding isn’t for you. It seems like you didn’t watch our presentation or any of our weekly updates where we’ve said it’s a long process and unfortunately it has come with delays. Our team is just as frustrated with the delay in shipping as you are.
We made a promise to keep our supporters updated on the process and that is exactly what we are doing every week.
Our Customer Service reached out via phone and email but have not heard back. We believe we have resolved this reviewer’s concerns to her satisfaction.
We hope to see you down the road as we continue to try and Change Charging for Good.
ID
#2495294 Review #2495294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I watched a couple of videos back in December of 2020. My order is even on the credit statement but its April 8th, 2021 & 4 months after I had ordered 2 Pro Life Kits (get the other half off, plus a few extra other items at no charge) & Ive even called customer service everyday since after ordering back in December of 2020.

Im not leaving my email not my phone number in this review as I should have received my entire order by now. I spent between $450 on product and I either want everything shipped out ASAP (Federal Expressed In 1 Day) or I want the whole entire amount that is showing on my credit card statement ~

COMPLETELY 100% REIMBURSED BACK TO ASAP!!!!!

Resolved
MAGFAST's reply to:

Resolved: I ordered early on and my order was never filled

We were able to contact this reviewer via phone and resolve her concerns to her satisfaction. Crowdfunding is not retail sales - it’s a long and challenging process that requires a lot of patience. We completely understand that this isn’t for everyone and are glad to part as friends with this reviewer.
ID
#2482173 Review #2482173 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Apr 09, 2021

Thanks to Pissed Consumer, I received immediate attention and a full refund!.

Original review posted by user Mar 30, 2021

I ordered products from you more than a year ago when you were starting out. All I got were promises.

I have phoned several times to ask about my products and I was always told they were still being worked on.

Now I see that new customers are able to put orders in and you actually have positive reviews while my purchases never arrived and I have stopped receiving any updates from your company. I feel as though you stole my money.

User's recommendation: Don't trust these people.

MAGFAST's reply to:

No product after three payments.

It sounds like crowdfunding is not for this reviewer. We have not yet begun shipping but expect to in the next few weeks. In addition, the point of crowdfunding is to pledge your support by pre-ordering products and paying upfront while waiting for manufacturing. We cannot ship before a payment plan has been complete. We reached out to this poster by phone and email but did not hear back. We believe we have resolved his concerns to his satisfaction.
We truly hope you'll check us out down the road, we'd love to have you with us.
ID
#2474144 Review #2474144 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$237
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Mag fast has taken three payments of $79 each from me and I havent heard a word from them or received any products.

User's recommendation: Do not send them any money!

MAGFAST's reply to:

Great quality and very convenient

Thanks so much for checking us out. We are not yet shipping but expect to start within the next few weeks. Please check out our website for more information here: MAGFAST.com/status. You can also contact customer support at Hello@MAGFAST.com. Thanks again!
ID
#2461374 Review #2461374 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Really got the free wall charger! I hope. They said it was on the way and I wanted to add the car charger but I will wait to see how this does.

User's recommendation: I tell everyone if the need a battery back Maglife is the best!

Contact MAGFAST Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
1 Grandview Avenue
Cornwall-On-Hudson, New York 12520
United States
Phone:
(863) 624-3278
Contact MAGFAST Customer Service

Latest Question

I purchased product last June, including free & several wall plugs. When will this arrive?

MAGFAST's reply to:

Original customer haven't received anything

Thank you for your feedback. We are a crowdfunding project and we’ve always said this is a long process. Crowdfunding as a small startup company comes with many ups, downs, and delays. That’s just the nature of the business. We explicitly say, in the presentation we ask our supporters to watch before pre-ordering, that you should not support us if you’re not in it for the long haul.
With that said, it looks like we were able to help resolve this supporter’s concerns via email. Please contact customer support at Hello@MAGFAST.com for more information.
ID
#2444247 Review #2444247 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I was an original customer while you were in the development stages you took money monthly from my account. I have listened to all the BS Your company sends out.

I have not received anything from your company in regards to this situation. What gives.

Mayor Dan Diliberto

dandiliberto@***.com

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I Got a free wall charger...!!

The greatest most innovative and environmentally friendly family of products to ever come out! Now I own one small piece of the family and hopefully more to come.

User's recommendation: Yes!!

View full review
ID
#2441818 Review #2441818 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Quality equipment is a rarity

This company gets excited about charging devices. Seems silly but that's exactly what you want. If they aren't excited about what they're selling you, then it's just about making a buck for them.

User's recommendation: I would do business with this company again.

View full review
ID
#2435301 Review #2435301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Magfast Charger
Preferred solution
None
New Reviewer

This is the future of charging electronic equipment.

Free wall charger after watching a video about this company!!! When I get this product if i am happy with it, I plan on purchasing additional products.
View full review
ID
#2432848 Review #2432848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
MAGFAST's reply to:

Haven't got my order

Thank you for reaching out. I see that we have already called and emailed you to resolve the situation. But I would like to reiterate here that MAGFAST is a crowdfunding project and we expect to begin shipping soon. Please check out our website for more information regarding that: MAGFAST.com/status. Also, you may easily change or update your shipping address in your MAGFAST account. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please don't hesitate to contact us at Hello@MAGFAST.com. Thank you for your support!
ID
#2411536 Review #2411536 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I am Desiree Brittingham I made my purchased 1/21/2021. Today is 2/8/2021.

I haven't received my package or any update to when I can expect delivery. More over if my package is not in the mail, as yet. I would like to change the mailing address.

I'm not tech savvy. It would be good to speak with an actual person.

User's recommendation: I cannot give a good one this time. I am still waiting on my package to be delivered.

New Reviewer

The way they are changing the wireless charging game is just unimaginable.

They started by making chargers that were sturdy and would charge your phone faster, and now they are making fast wireless chargers that can jumpstart your car, and up to 24 more cars. They are really changing the lives of people every day.

User's recommendation: Buy all you can, since they will be creating more, and they had up to a 6 year warranty.

View full review
ID
#2406169 Review #2406169 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Price reduction